Going to Try…

19 Oct

I have been wanting to do a blog for a looooong time but just don’t do it because I really do not have time and I am afraid that I will start and then never get back to it. But hey, I’m going to try. I really want to focus on family and the different dynamics in our family…we have a blended family, we have ADHD in our family, we have Sensory Processing Disorder in our family, we have Asperger’s Syndrome in our family, we have depression in our family, and we have joy and tears, love and “dislike”, as in any family. This is my blog about our family. (Deep breath) Here I go….

Leave a Reply

